Board & Staff

The Empire Ranch Foundation is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

2022-2023 Board of Directors

  • Faith Boice McCabe, President
  •  Marti Conroy, Vice President
  • Christine Haaksma, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Steve Boice
  • Rick Collins
  • William Dobias
  • Raymond Patrone
  • Timothy Vail


Administrative Assistant

Adriana Arrington

Email:  Phone: (888) 364-2829

Are you interested in serving on the Board?

Do you want to help shape the future of the Empire Ranch? Consider serving as a member of the Board of Directors of the Empire Ranch Foundation. Each member serves a three-year term, attends board meetings held every other month, and volunteers at special outreach and fundraising events. For more information, contact the ERF Administrator.

Past ERF Presidents

  • Gerald Korte (1997-1998)
  • Carey Ingram (1998-1999)
  • Steve Boice (1999-2001)
  • Marion Hyland (2001-2002)
  • Richard Schorr (2002-2004)
  • Sarah Miller (2004-2006)
  • Laurel Wilkening (2006-2007)
  • Alison Bunting (2007-2009)
  • Carla Kerekes Martin (2009-2012)
  • Ron Martin (2012-2015)

 Advisory Committee

Jerri Blackman, Alison Bunting, Don Butler, James Cosbey, “Bunker” DeFrance, Frank S. Hedgcock, Susan Ingram Hughes,  John Komrada,  Carla Kerekes Martin, Ron Martin, Kathie Maynard, Dave McNamara,  Sarah Miller, Kimberly Patterson, Robin L. Pinto, Sally Pyne, Gene Raymond, Cheryl Rogos, Tom Rogos, Bill Schock, Richard Schorr, Peggy Theibert, Kristin Tomlinson, David Yubeta